AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set für Lasergravur- und Schneidemaschine
AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set für Lasergravur- und Schneidemaschine
AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set für Lasergravur- und Schneidemaschine
AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set für Lasergravur- und Schneidemaschine
AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set für Lasergravur- und Schneidemaschine
AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set für Lasergravur- und Schneidemaschine
AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set für Lasergravur- und Schneidemaschine

AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set für Lasergravur- und Schneidemaschine

Angebotspreis$89.99 USD
Ausverkauft
Ships in 1 Business Day
12-month Warranty
Get 2% of Your Order Back
30-day Return Money
Generic Generic Generic Generic Generic Generic Bancontact Generic Shop Pay Apple Pay Generic Elo JCB Generic Google Pay Generic
  1. Die Einzelpumpenversion ist mit dem AtomStack Air Assist-Zubehör ausgestattet. Es verfügt über einen einstellbaren Luftstrom von 10–30 l/min und beseitigt effektiv Rauch und Staub, die beim Laserschneiden/-gravieren entstehen. Dadurch wird verhindert, dass Rauch und Staub zu einer Schwächung der Laserenergie führen, wodurch eine stabile Laserenergieabgabe gewährleistet wird.

  2. Verstopfungsfreies Design: Durch umfangreiches Markt-Feedback und Upgrades ist der neueste Air Assist mit mehreren sorgfältig entwickelten Anti-Verstopfungs-Funktionen ausgestattet, die die Lebensdauer der Pumpe erheblich verlängern.

  3. Leiser Betrieb: Während des Betriebs erzeugt er nur 60 dB Lärm, ähnlich dem Geräuschpegel eines elektrischen Haushaltsventilators. Dies bietet Ihnen eine ruhige Umgebung zum Lasergravieren und -schneiden.

  4. Hochkompatibel mit Maschinen der zweiten Generation: Einfache Installation und Verwendung, kein Kauf von zusätzlichem Zubehör erforderlich. Die Einrichtung dauert nur zwei Schritte und kann an alle AtomStack-Graviermaschinenmodelle angepasst werden.

AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set for Laser Engraving and Cutting Machine
AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set for Laser Engraving and Cutting Machine
AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set for Laser Engraving and Cutting Machine
AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set for Laser Engraving and Cutting Machine
AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set for Laser Engraving and Cutting Machine
AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set for Laser Engraving and Cutting Machine
AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set for Laser Engraving and Cutting Machine

AtomStack F30 V2 Air Assist Set for Laser Engraving and Cutting Machine

Sale price$89.99 USD
Sold out
Ships in 1 Business Day
12-month Warranty
Get 2% of Your Order Back
30-day Return Money
PayPal Visa Mastercard American Express Discover Diners Club Bancontact iDEAL Shop Pay Apple Pay Meta Pay Elo JCB Union Pay Google Pay
  1. The single-pump version is equipped with the AtomStack Air Assist accessory. It features an adjustable airflow of 10-30L/min, effectively eliminating smoke and dust generated during laser cutting/engraving. This prevents smoke and dust from causing laser energy attenuation, ensuring stable laser energy output.

  2. Non-clogging Design: Through extensive market feedback and upgrades, the latest Air Assist is equipped with multiple meticulously designed anti-clogging features, significantly extending the pump's lifespan.

  3. Quiet Operation: It generates only 60dB of noise during operation, similar to the sound level of a household electric fan. This provides you with a quiet environment for laser engraving and cutting.

  4. Highly Compatible with Second-generation Machines: Easy to install and use, no need to purchase additional accessories. It only takes two steps to set up and can be adapted to all AtomStack engraving machine models.